Master of Forestry

Participating Faculty

Nicolette Cagle
Lecturer
nicolette.cagle@duke.edu
Patrick N. Halpin
Associate Professor of Marine Geospatial Ecology
(919) 613-8062
phalpin@duke.edu
Lynn A. Maguire
Professor of the Practice of Environmental Decision Analysis
(919) 613-8034
lmaguire@duke.edu
Ram Oren
Nicholas Professor of Earth System Science
(919) 613-8032
ramoren@duke.edu
Sari Palmroth
Associate Research Professor
(919) 613-8089
sari.palmroth@duke.edu
Subhrendu K. Pattanayak
Professor of Public Policy and Environmental Economics
(919) 613-9306
subhrendu.pattanayak@duke.edu
John Randolph Poulsen
Assistant Professor of Tropical Ecology
(919) 668-4060
john.poulsen@duke.edu
Daniel D. Richter
Professor of Soils and Forest Ecology
(919) 613-8031
drichter@duke.edu
Jennifer J. Swenson
Associate Professor of the Practice of Geospatial Analysis
(919) 668-0606
jswenson@duke.edu
Dean L. Urban
Professor of Environmental Sciences and Policy
(919) 684-6999
deanu@duke.edu
Rebecca L. Vidra
Lecturer
(919) 613-8199
rebecca.vidra@duke.edu
Jeffrey Vincent
Clarence F. Korstian Professor of Forest Economics and Management
(919) 613-8025
jeff.vincent@duke.edu