Duke Climate Commitment Student Town Hall


The Duke Climate Commitment wants to hear from you!

Join Dean Toddi Steelman (Nicholas School of the Environment), Brian Murray (Nicholas Institute for Energy, Environment & Sustainability), and Tavey Capps (Sustainable Duke) on Wed., Feb. 15 from 5:30-7:00 p.m. EST for a Zoom conversation about the Climate Commitment and how you can get involved. All Duke students are welcome; pre-registration is required. 

Register and submit questions or comments