Contact the Duke Marine Lab

Duke University Marine Lab
135 Duke Marine Lab Rd, Beaufort, NC 28516
(252) 504-7503
(252) 504-7648 (Fax)

Marine Lab Security: (for urgent needs oustside of business hours)
(252) 659-0572 

View the full Marine Lab directory >


Want to Enroll at the Marine Lab?
ml_enrollment@nicholas.duke.edu or 252-504-7502

as an undergraduate student
Katie Wood – katie.wood@duke.edu or 252-504-7586
Park Watson – park.watson@duke.edu or 252-504-7531

as a professional masters student
Park Watson – park.watson@duke.edu or 252-504-7531
Dr. Grant Murray – grant.murray@duke.edu or 252-504-7683
Dr. Pat Halpin – phalpin@duke.edu or 919-613-8062

as a PhD student
Rachel Lo Piccolo – rachel.lopiccolo@duke.edu or 252-504-7585
Dr. Lisa Campbell – lisa.m.campbell@duke.edu or 252-504-7628


Need Scholarships or Financial aid?

General:
ml_enrollment@nicholas.duke.edu or 252-504-7502

Undergrad:
Katie Wood – katie.wood@duke.edu or 252-504-7586
Park Watson – park.watson@duke.edu or 252-504-7531


Are you a Duke student and want to learn about the Marine Science & Conservation Leadership Certificate?
Katie Wood – katie.wood@duke.edu or 252-504-7586
Dr. Brian Silliman – brian.silliman@duke.edu or 252-504-7635


Interested in the NSF Research Experience for Undergraduates Program?
Katie Wood – katie.wood@duke.edu or 252-504-7586
Dr. Richard Forward – rforward@duke.edu or 252-504-7610


Want to be in our Marine Sciences Education Consortium?
Park Watson – park.watson@duke.edu or 252-504-7531
* must be a university or college


Excited to Visit the Duke Marine Lab?

as a prospective student?
Park Watson – park.watson@duke.edu or 252-504-7531

as a school group or visiting researcher?
Dominick Brugnolotti – dominick.brugnolotti@duke.edu or 252-504-7652