Duke University Marine Lab

135 Duke Marine Lab Rd, Beaufort, NC 28516
(252) 504-7503
(252) 504-7648 (Fax)

Marine Lab Security: (for urgent needs oustside of business hours)
(252) 659-0572

View the full Marine Lab directory

Enroll at the Marine Lab

ml_enrollment@nicholas.duke.edu or 252-504-7502

As an undergraduate student

Katie Wood – katie.wood@duke.edu or 252-504-7586
Park Watson – park.watson@duke.edu or 252-504-7531

View Undergraduate Enrollment Information

As a professional masters student

Park Watson – park.watson@duke.edu or 252-504-7531
Dr. Grant Murray – grant.murray@duke.edu or 252-504-7683
Dr. Pat Halpin – phalpin@duke.edu or 919-613-8062

As a PhD student

Rachel Lo Piccolo – rachel.lopiccolo@duke.edu or 252-504-7585
Dr. Lisa Campbell – lisa.m.campbell@duke.edu or 252-504-7628

Scholarships & Financial Aid

General

ml_enrollment@nicholas.duke.edu or 252-504-7502

Undergrad

Katie Wood – katie.wood@duke.edu or 252-504-7586
Park Watson – park.watson@duke.edu or 252-504-7531

Visit the Marine Lab

As a prospective student

Park Watson – park.watson@duke.edu or 252-504-7531

As a school group or visiting researcher

Gilbert Mason – gilbert.mason@duke.edu or (252) 504-7509

Contact Marine Lab Program Directors

Are you a Duke student and want to learn about the Marine Science & Conservation Leadership Certificate?

Katie Wood – katie.wood@duke.edu or 252-504-7586
Dr. Brian Silliman – brian.silliman@duke.edu or 252-504-7635

Interested in the NSF Research Experience for Undergraduates Program?

Katie Wood – katie.wood@duke.edu or 252-504-7586
Dr. Richard Forward – rforward@duke.edu or 252-504-7610

Want to join our Marine Sciences Education Consortium?

Park Watson – park.watson@duke.edu or 252-504-7531
* must be a university or college

Information Technology

Marine Lab IT Support
marineit@nicholas.duke.edu
252-504-7599