Summer 2020

All Summer 2020 courses will be offered online. To view summer course listings, see Summer 1 courses and Summer 2 courses.

Summer Term I

  • 6-week courses: May 13 – June 25, 2020
  • 4-week courses: May 13 – June 6, 2020

Summer Term II

  • 6-week courses: June 29 – August 9, 2020
  • 4-week courses: July 7 – July 30, 2020

Fall 2020

To view fall course offerings, see Fall Undergraduate Courses or Fall Graduate Courses.

Semester: August 24 – December 3, 2020

Travel Course Schedule

Detailed Calendar - Fall 2020

Fall 2020

August 23 Sunday. Move-in begins after lunch
August 24 Monday. 8:30 a.m. Fall semester begins: Drop/Add continues
September 4 Friday. Drop/Add ends
September 7 Monday. Labor Day. Classes in session
October 2

Friday. 7 p.m. Fall break begins

October 12 Monday. 8:30 a.m. Classes resume
October 28 Wednesday. Registration begins for Spring 2021
November 6 Friday. Last day to withdraw with W from Fall 2020 classes (Undergrads)
November 9 Monday. Registration ends for Spring 2021
November 10 Tuesday. Drop/Add begins for Spring 2021
November 24 Tuesday. 10:30 p.m. Thanksgiving recess begins
November 30 Monday. 8:30 a.m. Classes resume

December 3

Thursday. Classes end

December 7

Monday. Exams begin

December 11

Friday. Exams end

December 12

Saturday. Students vacate dorms by 8:30 a.m.

 

 

Spring 2021

Dates will be posted during fall 2020.