• John Fay in front of computer screen
    Lecturing Fellow in the Division of Environmental Science and Policy
  • Pat Halpin
    Co-Chair, Coastal and Marine Systems
  • Pete Harell.jpg
    Instructor and Research Associate, Geospatial Analysis Program
  • Timothy Johnson head shot
    Senior Associate Dean for Academic Initiatives | Chair, Energy and Environment
    Professor of the Practice of Energy and the Environment
  • Dave Johnston
    Associate Dean for Teaching Innovation | Director, Duke Environmental Leadership (DEL-MEM) Program
    Professor of the Practice of Marine Conservation Ecology
  • Doug Nowacek
    Randolph K. Repass and Sally-Christine Rodgers University Distinguished Professor of Conservation Technology in Environment and Engineering
  • Stuart Pimm
    Doris Duke Professor of Conservation Ecology
    Doris Duke Distinguished Professor of Conservation Ecology in the Nicholas School of the Environment and Earth Sciences
  • Dean Urban head shot
    Chair, Ecosystem Science & Conservation Program
    Professor Emeritus of Environmental Sciences and Policy
  • Jesko von Windheim
    Chair, Business and Environment
    Lynn Gorguze-Scott Peters Professor of the Practice of Environmental Entrepreneurship & Innovation
    Professor of the Practice in Environmental Entrepreneurship